Logo - White - JPEG

FREE WEBINAR

10 Years of Fundraising Data and What it Taught Us

Register Here

When

Thursday, October 17
13:00 BST  /  14:00 CEST  /  15:00 EEST

What to Expect

During this session, you will learn about:

  • What have the trends been in fundraising income and investment? 
  • How are institutions tackling the perennial issue of talent?
  • How are these leading institutions looking to the future?

Program presenters are GG+A consultants Adrian Salmon and Chris Begley.

There will be a Q/A session at the conclusion of the program.

For more information about GG+A, please visit our website